About Council

​The Northern Lights Regional Council (CNC008) is part of 22 councils representing IMA regions in the United States. It was established in 2001 and serves Minnesota, Wisconsin, and North Dakota.

The Council serves the 8 following chapters:

330 Central Minnesota MN
401 Chippewa Valley WI
120 Lake Superior MN
284 Minneapolis MN
319 Red River Valley ND
327 South Central Minnesota MN
189 Southern Minnesota MN
130 St. Paul MN